- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Annihilator - Coward - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Annihilator - Coward - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 190
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Dave Padden, Jeff Waters

 Listen up you bastard, I'm on to your game
 This is the last time that I will speak your name
 You always put yourself first, and thought of nobody else
 She always gave you everything, got nothing for herself


 Prey on the weakness, taking all you can get
 Prey on the weakness, I will never forget

 There is no way that you can hide
 I will not be denied
 I will deliver pain
 When our two worlds collide

 Did you think for a second, that I got nothing to say
 You better sit your ass down, so I can ruin your day
 You've cheated for the last time, and now it's come to a halt
 Repent for your transgressions, and admit it's all your fault

 (repeat chorus)

 Coward, blind man, look at me when I'm talking to you
 Coward, blind man, can't you see, your time is through

 Listen up you bastard, we're on to your game
 Before the day is over, you will remember my name
 She don't need your bullshit, and we don't need your lies
 She's better off without you, we see through your disguise
Добавлено: 25.08.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 25.08.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!