- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Ufo - Lonely Heart - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Ufo - Lonely Heart - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 166
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Sarah has her dreams and makes her plans

To get what she wants when she can

A little bit of heaven was all she asked for

In the silent moments deep in the night

She'd find herself make it feel all right

Hungers for the bright light and something more

With her young heart so gently beating

A secret rendezvous love was meeting

Out in the night, out in the night night night night

Played on the radio, heard on the news

Baby's gone lost they found her shoes

You can turn out the light

You better turn out the light

(1) You go walking on the wild side

Learn how to run 'cause you can't hide

Better steel yourself away

Another page, another day

In your lonely heart

Beating out in the dark

Lonely heart

And beneath the lights the rock 'n' roll band

Electric guitars, one night stands

Are you giving away, giving away

With hungry and oh so desperate eyes

The souls who get hurt believe in their lies

You only betray only betray


And now you cry yourself to sleep

Against the odds you wanted to beat

You never say no, never say no no no no

Left with the promises that you swore

The price you pay is the love you tore

Now where did it go, where did it go

(1) Repeat
Добавлено: 14.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 14.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!