- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Destruction - Confused Mind - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Destruction - Confused Mind - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 178
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Marcel "Schmier" Schirmer, Thomas Senmann, Mike Sifringer

 Rotten psyche, what I have done? 
 What I can do now it's time 
 Tomorrow comes, summer again 
 Butcher in me, kills for fun

 How can I be the bad part of me 
 What can I do to get free? 
 Holding an instrument to satisfy his lust, 
 Im innocent, it kills me

 Confused mind
 Confused mind

 He commits suicide break his mind
 When he dies, my life is damned sure
 A mind confused I feel so slow
 Cause thats the only thing I can do

 I'm taking the knife to finish my life
 But this strange feeling comes up again
 This evil lust takes over me
 The butcher, the winner again

 Confused mind
 Confused mind

 Solo (Sirfringer)

 Through the backstreet of the town
 His steps are clanging
 Now he's only an old imagine
 In his hand a blade of solid steel
 Now its the time you've got it to feel
Добавлено: 02.10.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:

Страница создана 21.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!