- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Bonfire - Ready 4 Reaction - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Bonfire - Ready 4 Reaction - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 201
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Horst Maier Thorn, Hans Ziller, Jörg Deisinger, Claus Lessmann

I met you early in the night
you had nothing much to hide
your eyes where burning in to me

Oh yes I'm nervous don't you know
girl you make me loose control
my heart is pounding - missing beats

I can't move - with you right beside me
I'm going all the way

You hold the answer in your hand
the ice is melting where I stand
the lights go down on me

More and more I feel the heat
girl you knock me off my feet
my head is spinning round and round

Just let go - forget the world around us
Hold me through the night

Ready 4 the action
oh yes I'm ready for the flight
Ready 4 reaction
because I'm running wild tonight

I'm so caught up in desire
got no way to cool the fire
the blood is boiling in my veins

All the secrets that you hide
I'll discover on the ride
I'm getting lost within a dream

One more time - we can feel the fire
burning deep inside

Добавлено: 27.11.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 27.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!