- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Bonfire - Cold Days - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Bonfire - Cold Days - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 224
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Horst Maier Thorn, Hans Ziller, Jörg Deisinger, Claus Lessmann

I knew you so well or that's what I thought
believed it would last forever
somehow I know for sure
we're going our seperate ways

Yesterday's gone - I'm out on the run
I'm tryin' to hide my feelings
There's no way to stick it out
our love is on the line

Gonna take love or leave love today
but I know that I can't make you stay

Cold days - hard times
in my heart the rain is pourin'
Cold days - long nights
lost without you

The damage is done - we can't carry on
'cause something has stolen our passion
I'm wounded in my heart
but you don't sense my pain

I can't break the ice - you loaded the dice
I always end up loosin'
all the good times we shared
are now history

Drown in dreams and in heartaches again
Lovin' you is the name of my pain

Добавлено: 05.11.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 05.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!