- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Uriah Heep - Think It Over - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Uriah Heep - Think It Over - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 139
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Trevor Bolder, John Sloman

Ive had all I can take

Ive taken just too much

Ive made a big mistake

That put me out of touch

I dont think I can face

Another single day

Without a call from you

To take this pain away

So many tears ago

You turned and walked away

It couldve been the end

But I knew better

I had to tell myself

Therell be another day

She wants to call it quits

But dont you let her

Cant you see

Theres a chance for you and me

Think it over

Dont believe

In the things that may not be

Think it over

Why dont you think it over

Forgetting you is out

I aint givin in

The fuss was down to you

But its not over

You have to face the truth

Im still in love with you

I have to make you see

That its not over

Why dont you think about it, babe
Добавлено: 16.02.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 16.02.2014
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!