- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Steve Earle - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Steve Earle - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 17.01.1955 - ...

Stephen Fain "Steve" Earle (/ˈɜːrl/) (born January 17, 1955) is an American rock, country and folk singer-songwriter, record producer, author and actor. Earle began his career as a songwriter in Nashville and released his first EP in 1982. His breakthrough album was the 1986 album Guitar Town. Since then Earle has released 15 other studio albums and received three Grammy awards. His songs have been recorded by Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Travis Tritt, Vince Gill, Patty Loveless, Shawn Colvin and Emmylou Harris. He has appeared in film and television, and has written a novel, a play, and a book of short stories.

Earle was born in Fort Monroe, Virginia, and grew up near San Antonio, Texas. His father, Jack Earle, was an air traffic controller

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Guitar Town [1986, альбом]
  • Copperhead Road [1988, сингл]
  • Copperhead Road [17.10.1988, альбом]
  • Back to the Wall [1989, сингл]
  • Uncut Gems [1994, альбом]
  • Train a Comin’ [28.02.1995, альбом]
  • I Feel Alright [05.03.1996, альбом]
  • El corazón [1997, альбом]
  • Johnny Too Bad [04.1997, сингл]
  • Steve Earle & The Supersuckers [10.06.1997, макси-сингл]
  • The Mountain [23.02.1999, альбом]
  • Steve's Last Ramble [2000, сингл]
  • Transcendental Blues [05.06.2000, альбом]
  • Jerusalem [23.09.2002, альбом]
  • The Revolution Starts Now [24.08.2004, альбом]
  • Washington Square Serenade [25.09.2007, альбом]
  • Townes [12.05.2009, альбом]
  • I’ll Never Get Out of This World Alive [25.04.2011, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • 1999-07-18: Philadelphia, PA, USA
  • Sessions at West 54th
  • Time Has Come Today
  • Shut Up and Die Like an Aviator [17.09.1991]
  • BBC Radio 1: Live in Concert [1992]
  • 1995-11-30: Live at the Variety Playhouse, Atlanta, GA, USA [30.11.1995]
  • 1999-05-11: Kulturbolaget, Malmö, Sweden [11.05.1999]
  • Just an American Boy [2003]
  • Live From Austin, TX [2004]
  • Live at Montreux 2005 [2006]
  • Live From Austin, TX [2008]
  • Live in Nashville 1995 [08.07.2014]


  • 20th Century Masters: The Millennium Collection: The Best of Steve Earle [сборник]
  • Angry Young Man [сборник]
  • Essential Steve Earle [05.03.1993, сборник]
  • Ain't Ever Satisfied [1996, сборник]
  • Early Tracks [1997, сборник]
  • The Very Best of Steve Earle: Angry Young Man [1999, сборник]
  • Sidetracks [09.04.2002, сборник]
  • The Collection [21.05.2002, сборник]
  • Chronicles [27.09.2005, сборник]
  • The Definitive Collection: 1983-1997 [04.07.2006, сборник]
  • I'll Never Get Out of This World Alive [12.05.2011, прочее]
  • The Warner Bros. Years [25.06.2013, сборник]
Название Материалы
A Bible And A Gun
A Country Song
A Far Cry from You
A Little Bit in Love
All Of My Life
Amerika V. 6.0 (The Best We Can Do)
Angel is The Devil
Angry Young Man
Annie, Is Tonight The Night
Another Town
Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way?
Ashes To Ashes
Baby Let Me Follow You Down
Babys in Black
Back To The Wall
Before They Make Me Run
Ben Mcculloch
Ben Mccullock
Billy & Bonnie
Billy Austin
Blue Yodel 9
Brand New Companion
Breakdown Lane
By The Rivers of Babylon
Carrie Brown
CCKMP (Cocaine Cannot Kill My Pain)
Christmas in Washington

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!