- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Level 42 - Love Meeting Love - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Level 42 - Love Meeting Love - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 166
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Mark King, Boon Gould

Im so nice - making love

Together were as one - in a time

We have found our way - to another day

So tonight well stay

Jungled us - we cry

Never yours and mine

Love meeting love say baby

Take my soul

Being in this place - to the night

Hoping in your arms - and take me in

And well start again

Moving to the park - sepry our design

Love meeting love youh youh


And floating - lost in love

The world is all they want - next to mine

Time is standing still - for you end me

So silently

Talking in there eyes - knowing your goodbyes

Love meeting love yeah yeah
Добавлено: 13.01.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 13.01.2014
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!