- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Europe - Scream Of Anger - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Europe - Scream Of Anger - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 269
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Joey Tempest, Marcel Jacob
Авторы текста: Joey Tempest, Marcel Jacob
Scream Of Anger
        intro: A Em Bm F#m A Em Bm F#m A Em Bm                     
        F#m                          A Em Bm                                
        I wont live to see tomorrow...
        F#m                           A Em Bm                               
        There wont be another breath...
        F#m                            A Em Bm
        None of them will ever sorrow...
        F#m       Em              Am           A Em Bm                
        Those who senceted me to death
        F#m                            A Em Bm 
        Ive been waiting here for ages...
        F#m                            A Em Bm
        For the hangman to appear...
        F#m                                     A Em Bm
        Soon the priest will read some pages...
        F#m      Em           Am            
        From the bible for my fear
        F#m                   D       
        I see a place,an evil place
        A       E       F#m             
        Comin my way       
        What can i do,where can i run
        Im gonna die anyway.        
        E                             F#m                       
        Seems like things are getting clearer
        E                               E F#m A Am Bm Dm D        
        This is the price i have to pay
        I feel like screaming out my anger
        Theres so much left here to do
        When it happened i was younger
        And my destiny was you   

        I see a place an evil place........

        Dm C# Bm     Bm Am F#m       Dm C# Bm        F#m         
        What can i do,about leaving you,we were only halfway trough
        What can i say,there was no other way,they wouldnt let me stay

       Seems like things are getting clearer.......

       Repeat chorus.
Добавлено: 25.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:

Страница создана 28.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!