- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Eddie Cochran - 20 Flight Rock - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Eddie Cochran - 20 Flight Rock - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 638
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
20 Flight Rock
Eddie Cochran
written by Fairchild/Cochran
performed by Eddie Cochran
tab transcribed by Collins Crapo 

A / / / 2 / / / 3 / / / 4 / / / 5
Ooo, I got a girl with a record machine
And when it comes to rockin', she's a queen
 We love to dance on a Saturday night
A (break)
  All alone when I can hold her tight
But she lives on the 20th floor uptown
A (break)
  The elevator's broken down

So I walk 1, 2 flight, 3 flight, 4
5, 6, 7 flight, 8 flight, more
 By 12th I'm startin' to drag
15th floor I'm ready to sag
E7                               A
Get to the top, I'm too tired to rock

Verse 2:
Well, she called me up on the telephone
Said, "Come over, honey; I'm all alone"
I said, "Baby, you're mighty sweet
But I'm in bed with a-achin' feet"
This went on for a couple of days
But I couldn't stay away

(instrumental, same pattern as chorus)

Verse 3:
Well, they sent it to Chicago for repairs
Till it's fixed I'm usin' the stairs
Gotta get there before it's too late
My baby couldn't bear much to wait
All this climbin's gettin' me down
They'll find my corpse draped over a rail

(chorus; this time first line is "But I fly 1, 2...")
Добавлено: 27.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 18.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!