- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Devendra Banhart - Baby - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Devendra Banhart - Baby - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 364
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Devendra Banhart

Devendra Banhart
C                                  Dm
Baby, I finally know what im going after 
I'm learning to let in all the laughter 

Holy Moley you're so funnny 
You crack me up you crack me up 
C                             Dm 
Look out for dreams that keep returning 
cause magic ain't no hand-me-down yearning 
You feel it, you want it, the way I want you babe 
F               C 
Traveling by choo-choo train 

F                       C 
We know where we just don't know when 

F                     C        G 
Like some everlasting onion of love 
C                                  Dm 
Never heard a better bad joke said out loud

You flip-flop and I wall out 
Can you believe it 
I can't believe it but it's true 
You're giving eighty billion years of giggling 
A whole new world to live in 
But this one's real, this one's real, this one's real 
F                      C 
 Like some hog tied Kangaroos 
F                     C 
You be one and I'll be one too 
F                        C             G 
We play it goofy or we play it cool oh oh 
F                  C 
Everything that happened 
F                                 C 
You know it don't mean a thing to us 
F                            C 
cause so much is gonna happen 
C  Dm 
You showed me a sunset overflowing 
But who cares where it's going 
As long as you're next to me 
Добавлено: 10.12.2017
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 01.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!