- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Ben Harper - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Ben Harper - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Даты: 28.10.1969 - ...

Benjamin Chase "Ben" Harper (born October 28, 1969) is an American singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist. Harper plays an eclectic mix of blues, folk, soul, reggae and rock music and is known for his guitar-playing skills, vocals, live performances, and activism. He has released twelve regular studio albums, mostly through Virgin Records and has toured internationally. Harper is a three-time Grammy Award winner as well, winning awards for Best Pop Instrumental Performance and Best Traditional Soul Gospel Album, in 2005. He also won a Grammy for Best Blues Album in 2014.

Harper was born in Pomona, California. His father, Leonard, was of African-American and possibly Cherokee ancestry, and his mother, Ellen Chase-Verdries, is Jewish. His maternal great-grandmother was a Russian-Lithuanian Jew. His parents divorced when he was five years old, and he grew up with his mother's family. Harper has two brothers

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Forgiven [сингл]
  • Reggae Sampler [макси-сингл]
  • Steal My Kisses [сингл]
  • Pleasure and Pain [1992, альбом]
  • Welcome to the Cruel World [08.02.1994, альбом]
  • Fight for Your Mind [07.1995, альбом]
  • Gold To Me [30.11.1995, макси-сингл]
  • Ground on Down [12.1995, сингл]
  • Excuse Me Mister [12.09.1996, сингл]
  • Faded [1997, макси-сингл]
  • Will to Live Bonus EP [1997, макси-сингл]
  • The Will to Live [26.05.1997, альбом]
  • Jah Work [02.06.2000, сингл]
  • Diamonds on the Inside [05.03.2003, альбом]
  • Brown Eyed Blues [03.11.2003, сингл]
  • So High So Low [2004, макси-сингл]
  • There Will Be a Light [21.09.2004, альбом]
  • Better Way [29.01.2006, сингл]
  • Both Sides of the Gun [21.03.2006, альбом]
  • The Will To Live: The Live EP [2009, макси-сингл]
  • White Lies for Dark Times [27.04.2009, альбом]
  • Don't Give Up on Me Now [21.03.2011, сингл]
  • Give Till It's Gone [17.05.2011, альбом]
  • By My Side [16.10.2012, альбом]
  • Get Up! [29.01.2013, альбом]
  • Childhood Home [02.05.2014, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • 2001-05-06: Music Midtown Festival, Atlanta, GA, USA
  • 2002-06-22: Bonnaroo Festival, Manchester, TN, USA
  • 2003-06-19: FleetBoston Pavilion, Boston, MA, USA
  • 2003-06-20: Newbury Comics, Alewife Store, Cambridge, MA, USA
  • 2006-06-30: Olympia, Paris, France
  • Church House Blues
  • Concert Très Privé RTL
  • Montréal Jazz Festival
  • Sittin and Playin
  • The Acoustic Show Case
  • Live [10.03.1998]
  • Live aux Vieilles Charrues [18.07.1999]
  • Burn to Shine [10.01.2000]
  • One Hour (acoustic live) [11.04.2001]
  • Live at the Apollo [14.03.2005]
  • Live From the Montreal International Jazz Festival [09.03.2010]
  • Live From The Granada Theater: Dallas, Texas September 10, 2013 [31.12.2013]


  • Biscuits For All Innocent People [сборник]
  • Unplugged [сборник]
  • 3 [04.04.2000, сборник]
  • Diamonds & Gold [2003, сборник]
  • The Best So Far [2007, сборник]
Название Материалы
(i Believe I'll) Dust my Broom
(The Beatles) Strawberry Fields Forever
Ain't Too Proud to Beg
All Along The Watchtower
Amen Omen
Angel From Montgomery
Another Lonely Day
Beautiful Boy
Beloved One
Better Way
Black Rain
Blessed To Be A Witness
Boa Sorte Good Luck
Both Sides Of The Gun
Breakin' Down
Bring The Funk
Brown Eyed Blues
Burn One Down
Burn to shine
By My Side
By my side (live acoustic)
By My Side Live
Bye And Bye, I'm Going To See the King
Church House Steps
Church On Time
Click Yo' Heels
Crazy Amazing
Cryin' Won't Help You Now

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!