- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Sarah Mclachlan - Stupid - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Sarah Mclachlan - Stupid - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 200
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Sarah McLachlan
Авторы текста: Sarah McLachlan
Sarah Mclachlan
[Brilliant wordsmith]

F                 Bb
Night lift up the shades
           Eb                     Cm      [etc]
Let in the brilliant light of the morning
But steady there now for I am weak
And starving for mercy
Sleep has left me alone
To carry the weight of unravelling
Where we went wrong
It's all I can do to hang on
And keep me from falling
     C              Gm
Into old familiar shoes

[Gm]               Eb
How stupid could I be
  Bb              F
A simpleton could see
     Gm                 C
That you're no good for me
    Eb              Bb Bb/A  C
But you're the only one I see

Love has made me a fool
It set me on fire and watched as I floundered
Unable to speak except to cry out
And wait for your answer
But you come around in your time
Speaking of fabulous places
Create an oasis
Dries up as soon as you're gone
You leave me here burning,
in this desert without you.

Bridge: [Don't know the chords.  Feel free to message me them]
Everything changes
Everything falls apart
Can't stand to feel myself losing control
But deep in my senses I know 

Добавлено: 07.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 07.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!