- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Sarah Mclachlan - Angel - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Sarah Mclachlan - Angel - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 1142
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Sarah McLachlan
Авторы текста: Sarah McLachlan
Sarah Mclachlan
Angel - Sarah McLachlan

~~Capo, 1st fret~~

Short intro:  C, F7M  , C

             C                  Dm7                   F
Spend all your time waiting for that second chance

              C                          F             G
For the break that would make it okay

                                     Dm7                  F
There's always some reason to feel not good enough

              C                  F               G
And it's hard at the end of the day

                         Dm7             F
I need some distraction, a beautiful release

C                 F                      G
Memories seep from my veins

                    Dm7                  F
Let me be empty, oh and weightless, and maybe

     C               F           G
I'll find some peace tonight


           C    F7M       C  F7M        Em
In the arms of the angel, fly away from here

                  F                                                   C
From this dark, cold hotel room, and the endlessness that you fear

               C       F7M          C       F7M                Em
You are pulled from the wreckage of your silent reverie

                       F                                           C, G
C, F7M  , C
You're in the arms of the angel, may you find some comfort here.

                           Dm7                      F
So tired of this straight line, and everywhere you turn

              C                    F                      G
There's vultures and theives at your back

                                    Dm7                              F
The storm keeps on twisting, you keep on building the lies

                C                   F                 G
That you make up for all that you lack.

                              Dm7               F
It don't make no difference, escaping one last time

      C    F           G
It's easier to believe

                       Dm7                      F
In this sweet madness, oh this glorious sadness

          C               F         G
That brings me to my knees.

(Repeat chorus)

C      x-3-2-0-1-0
F7M    x-3-3-2-1-0
Dm7    x-x-0-2-1-1
F      x-x-3-2-1-1
G      3-2-0-0-0-3
Добавлено: 02.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:

Страница создана 30.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!