- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Sarah Blasko - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Sarah Blasko - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 86
Авторы музыки: Elton John
Авторы текста: Bernie Taupin
Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
Sarah Blasko
Sarah Blasko - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
[Triple J - Like A Version: Vol. 2]
(Originally performed by Elton John - Written by Elton John & Bernie Taupin)

Capo on 4th


F#*         D7M  
--3--       --2--|
--0--       --2--|
--0--       --2--|
--0--       --0--|
--0--       -----|
--2--       -----|

D* played as


A* played as


D G Em A D

Em           G          A*
When are you gonna come down
D                      G  F#*
When are you going to land
  Em           G            A*
I should have stayed on the farm
I should have listened to my old man

    Em             G          A*
You know you can't hold me forever
  D                   G  F#*
I didn't sign up to you
    Em     G               A*
I'm not a present for your friends to open
     D*                                Em G A*
This boy's too young to be singing the blues

D   G  F#*

Em G A

   D              Em    F#
So goodbye yellow brick road
          G               D
Where the dogs of society howl
    D                      G       F#*
You can't plant me in your penthouse
     A               D     D7M  
I'm going back to my plough

Bm                      F#
Back to the howling old owl in the woods
G                      Bb
Hunting the horny back toad
C       D                  G          F#*
Oh I've finally decided my future lies
   Em             A     Bb  C
Beyond the yellow brick road

F   Dm

Bb  C   D*

Em          G            A*
What do you think you'll do now
  D                      G         F#*
I bet that'll shoot down your plane
      Em         G         A
It'll take you a couple of vodka and tonics
To get you on your feet again

Em           G        A*
Maybe you'll get a replacement
        D                    G    F#*
There's plenty like me to be found
Em     G     A
Mongrels who ain't got a penny
  D*                                 Em  G  A*
Sniffing for tidbits like you on the ground

D   G   F#*

Em G A

Добавлено: 12.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 12.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!