- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Roxy Music - The Thrill Of It All - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Roxy Music - The Thrill Of It All - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 132
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Bryan Ferry

The sky is dark

The wind is cold

The night is young

Before it's old and grey

We will know

The trill of it all

The time has come

It's getting late

It's now or never

Don't hesitate or stall

When I call

Don't spoil

The thrill of it all

And before you go to sleep at night

Preying shadows - do they ask you why'

And in the morning through the afternoon

Do you wonder where you're going to'

Every word I use

Each crumpled page

Strange ideas

Mature with age

Like leaves

When autumn falls

Turn gold

Then they hit the ground

Every time I hear

The latest sound

It's pure whiskey

Reeling round and around

My brain

Oh and all o' that jive

It's driving me wild -

The dizzy spin I'm in

Everywhere I look

I see your face

I hear your name

It's all over the place

Hey girl

Though you've gone

Still I recall

The trill of it all

You might as well know what is right for you

And make the most of what you like to do

For all the pleasure that's surrounding you

Should compensate for all you're going through

So if you're feeling fraught

With mental strain

Too much thinking's got you down again

Well let your senses skip

Stay hip

Keep cool

To the thrill of it all

When you try too much

You lose control

Pressure rises

And so I'm told

Something's got the give

Oy Veh

High life ecstasy

You might as well live

I can't see

I can't speak

I couldn't take more than another week

Without you - oh no

So I will drink my fill

Till the trill is you

Oh the thrill of it all

Oh the thrill of it all

No I won't forget

The thrill of it all

No no no no no no no....
Добавлено: 29.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 29.07.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!