- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Roxy Music - Bitter-sweet - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Roxy Music - Bitter-sweet - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 140
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Andy Mackay, Bryan Ferry

Well this is such

A sad affair

I've opened up my heart

So many times

But now it's closed

Oh my dear

Every salted tear

It wrings

Bitter - sweet applause

But when the show's in full swing

Every once in a while

High stepping chorus lines

Mean I'm forgetting

Mein lullaby - liebchen

How rich in contrast

Love can be

Sometimes I'm quite amused

To see it twist and turn

To taste - both sweet and dry

These vintage years!

Lovers you consume, my friend

As others their wine

Nein - das ist nicht

Das ende der welt

Gestrandet an leben und kunst

Und das spiel geht weiter

Wie man weiss

Noch viele schonste...wiedershen

And now, as you turn to leave

You try to force a smile -

As if to compensate -

Then you break down and cry
Добавлено: 04.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 04.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!