- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Pentagram - Wartime - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Pentagram - Wartime - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 194
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Victor Griffin
Авторы текста: Victor Griffin
 Watching, Waiting
 Time at hand has come to a close lately

 Hating, Killing
 Peace it comes to those who are willing 

 Today, Sorrow
 Eye for an eye and that's the law of tomorrow

 Distant, Nearer
 Wartime clear as your face is in the mirror

 Getting clearer
 Deadly, leaders
 I don't think that that will make believers

 Burns, Lashes
 Blistering heat as the people fall to ashes

 Atomic, Winter
 Ice cold hell on earth to non repenters

 Silence, After
 All caused by elected deadly bastards
 You bastards! Yeah

 Countries in chaos
 The troops on the way
 Rabid mouths giving their orders today
 Bodies of loved ones there they lay

 Cold time
 Children in the streets
 Death on your breath and blood on your hands
 There is no time to weep
 Looking out for number one machine guns earn your keep
 Keeping watch over your shoulder life it doesn't come cheap

 Countries in chaos
Добавлено: 30.09.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 30.09.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!