- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Misc Unsigned Bands - Hojun Kim - Sisters Medley - аккорды и текст

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Misc Unsigned Bands - Hojun Kim - Sisters Medley - аккорды и текст

Просмотров: 131
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Hojun Kim - Sisters Medley
Misc Unsigned Bands
Sister's Medley

Artist : Hojun Kim
Composer : Hojun Kim
Writer : Hojun Kim

You are my fire, The one desire

Believe when I say, I want it that way

      G                   C
You're insecure, Don't know what for,

You're turning heads when you walk through the door,

        G                C
Don't need makeup, To cover up,

Being the way that you are is enough

       G                   C
Everyone else in the room can see it,

    Em         D
Everyone else but you

        G                              Em
When I see your face, There's not a thing that I would change

        C                       G
Cause you're amazing, Just the way you are

       G                             Em
And when you smile, The whole world stops and stares for awhile

        C                        G
Cause girl you're amazing, Just the way you are

         Em               Em
Baby, can't you see? I'm callin'

         Em                     G
A guy like you should wear a warnin'

         B           Em
It's dangerous, I'm fallin'

Cherry lips, Crystal skies

I could show you incredible things

Stolen kisses, pretty lies

You're the king baby I'm your queen

Find out what you want

Be that girl for a month

But the worst is yet to come

    C                       G
Cause I don't wanna lose you now

              D                 C
I'm lookin' right at the other half of me

The vacancy that sat in my heart

        D                C
Is a space that now you hold

Show me how to fight for now

            D                 Am
And I'll tell you, baby, it was easy

          Em                        G
Comin' back here to you once I figured it out

      D         C
You were right here all along

Now I'm speechless

Over the edge, I'm just breathless

                          C                      G
I never thought that I'd catch this love bug again

   G                               B
Hopeless, head over heels in the moment

                                  C                  G
I never thought that I'd get hit by this love bug again

Created by Chordastic Software
Добавлено: 30.06.2015
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 30.06.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!