- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Misc Unsigned Bands - Headfulofghost5 - Paper Towns - аккорды и текст

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Misc Unsigned Bands - Headfulofghost5 - Paper Towns - аккорды и текст

Просмотров: 90
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Headfulofghost5 - Paper Towns
Misc Unsigned Bands
Paper Towns - headfulofghost5 (

Capo on 2nd fret (or whatever fits your range)

Intro: G C Em D x 2

Verse 1
G       C 
Late at night
    Em          D
You knock at my window
G          C
I look outside
    Em                D
You smile through the glass pane
G               C
"Let's roam the night,
       D            G
In the city light's guide"
G                C
Let's right some wrongs or
   D           G
Go down with a fight.

Verse 2
G       C       Em        D 
From above it's all well lit
G            C        Em         D
This town of paper it burns even brighter.
G              C
But all we can see
        D       G
Are the winding roads 
G        C
The cemeteries
        D      G
And the broken homes

C    G          D       Em
Stay today and leave tomorrow
C      G          D      Em
No goodbyes means I will follow  (x2)

Verse 3
G              C        
Like leaves of grass 
    Em              D
You grow your roots too fast
G      C
A wind blows 
    Em            D
You find yourself down the road 
G         C
Towards a place where 
        D        G
You can only get lost
G                 C
Tie a knot in our strings
           D             G
And you'll find your way back

Verse 4
G        C
Memories alter
    Em        D
And change my view of you
G    C          Em          D
Misimagined the things that we've been through
G       C      D        Em 
And the people you have been
G     C        D        G
Now I see them all running


G            C   D        Em
I looked for you under my boot-soles
G           C            D
All I could see were the holes
That came through wear
G         C             D        Em        C
All I can think of is I want you again and again
And again


C         G       D        Em
And we'll set our memories free
Добавлено: 04.10.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 04.10.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!