- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

John Stainer - ноты, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

John Stainer - ноты, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 06.06.1840 - 31.03.1901

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • The Crucifixion [1969, альбом]


  • The Crucifixion [1986, сборник]
Название Материалы
Agnus Dei in F
And let this feeble body fail
Author of life
Blessed is the man that endureth temptation
Blessed is the nation
Christmas Day
Cross of Jesus
Double chant in D flat major
Evening prayer
Exsurgat Deus
For a small moment have I forsaken thee
Gloria in excelsis in F
God so loved the world
Grieve not the Holy Spirit of God
Heav'nly Father, Send Thy Blessing
How beautiful upon the mountains
I am Alpha and Omega
I saw the Lord
In memoriam
In the cross of Christ I glory
Jesu hail! O God most holy
Jesu, gentlest savior
Jesus said unto the people
Laus matutina
Lead, kindly Light
Leave us not, neither forsake us
Let God arise to lead forth those
Love divine
Lux prima
Magnificat and Nunc dimittis in B flat
Magnificat and Nunc dimittis in E flat
Magnificat in F
Mass for Four Voices
Nunc dimittis in D minor
O dayspring
O Emmanuel
O King and desire of all nations
O saving Victim
O Zion, that bringest good tidings
Rex regum
Sevenfold Amen
Sons of labour
Sons of labour, dear to Jesus
St Cyprian
St Francis Xavier
St Hill
St Paul's
Stola regia
Te Deum in G
The Crucifixion
There's a friend for little children
We sing the glorious conquest
What are these arrayed in white robes?

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!