- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Heart - Desire Walks On - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Heart - Desire Walks On - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 184
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Desire Walks On
INTRO: E5   E+5 (032000) Esus4 (022200) repeat

Stand at the window
Pull back the lace
  C7                                D7
I feel the night wind on my face
A7                        D7
All that I long for - all that I crave
C7                 D7                 A7
Am I master, Am I slave?
The night's so still
   C7                               D7 
I feel the lovers out in the hills
       A7                               D7
The breathing of young girls lying in bed
C7                 D7
Visions of love in their heads

                         F#m7        E       D7
Desire walks on
                         F#m7        E       D7
Desire walks on

A beautiful boy gazed in a pool
His eyes looking back like jewels
The call of the mirror - too strong to resist
The call of the water - the call of a kiss

Desire walks on
Desire walks on

It wants to be held - possessed
It wants consummation
It moves on obsessed
Blodstream through pipes
Singing in the wires
Heat - motion - control 
Desire walks on

Stand at the window
The world is so still
Calling you back by force of will
Where did you go?
I don't know why
Too much longing inside
You wrapped me in nighttime sexual disguise
I was the love in your eyes
You took me over
My innocence cracked
You own my passion
I want you back

Desire walks on
Desire walks on
Bb5     G5
Добавлено: 23.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 23.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!