- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Heart - Fallen From Grace - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Heart - Fallen From Grace - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 176
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Denny Carmassi, Jesse Harms, Sammy Hagar

Fallen From Grace
Fallen From Grace


    A    E/A         D               E/A          A                  E/A
I  pray  for  the  love,  that's  fallen  from  grace.   The  tears  left

    D                         A              G6                         D/F#
behind   won't  wash  from  my  face.  I'm  left  with  all  these  feelings

      Em7                      D          F                 A
but  nothing  fills  the  space,  of  a  love  that  once  was  that's

 D/E               G   A
fallen  from  grace.


A                      D                       E/A A                          D
Every   little  picture  hanging  on  the  wall,   every  little  trace  of  you

                      E/A  A                    D                         E/A  A
I've  found  them  all.          I  close  my  eyes,  it's  all  I  can  do

                         D          G             D   A
Everywhere  I  look  I  see  some  part  of  you...

A  A  G  A     C  D    A  A  G  A

I've been through every reason, and nothing seems to fit.  No one's pleading guilty 
now, there's nothing to admit.  There's no one to blame baby, once you believe.  
Cause people only touch and go, but love will never leave, no.

I'm a little disappointed, I'm a little bit relieved.  I feel a little sorry baby, 
I feel a bit decieved.  No no not by you darling, I know love's demanding.  Living 
with it every day and never understanding.

Shattered dreams and memories of you left hanging over me.  A cross to bear, when 
love cools, a crown of thorns the queen of fools.
Добавлено: 20.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 20.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!