- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Fiona Apple - Sleep To Dream - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Fiona Apple - Sleep To Dream - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 327
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Fiona Apple
Авторы текста: Fiona Apple
Sleep To Dream
Fiona Apple
Date: Sat, 18 Oct 1997 20:34:54 -0400
From: "Shawn G. Chittle" 
Subject: CRD: sleep_to_dream by Fionna Apple

Sleep to Dream
Fiona Apple

Transcribed by Shawn G. Chittle
Version 1.0

Suggestions and corrections, please.


C   X32010
D   XX0232
Eb  XX5343
Ab  XX1114
A7  X02020
Bb7 X13131

I tell you how I feel, but you don't care
I say tell me the truth, but you don't dare
You say love is a hell you cannot bear
And I say gimme mine back and go there - for all I care


[C] I got my feet on the [Bb7] ground and I don't go to [A7] sleep to dream

[C] You got your head [Bb7] in the clouds and you're not at [A7] all what you seem

[C] This mind, this body, and this [Bb7] voice cannot be stiffled [A7] by your deviant ways

[C] So don't forget what I told [Bb7] you, don't come around, I got my [A7] own hell to raise 


I have never been so insulted in all my life
I could swallow the seas to wash down all this pride
First you run like a fool just to be by my side
And now you run like a fool, but you just run to hide, I can't abide



[Eb] Don't make it a big [D] deal, don't be so [Eb] sensitive 
[Eb] We're not playing a game [D] anymore; you don't have to be so defensive [Ab]


Don't you plead me your case, don't bother to explain
Don't even show me your face, 'cuz it's a crying shame
Just go back to the rock from under which you came
Take the sorrow you gave and all the stakes you claim
And don't forget the blame

Добавлено: 23.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 09.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!