- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Chris Isaak - Wanderin' - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Chris Isaak - Wanderin' - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 230
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Chris Isaak
Авторы текста: Chris Isaak
Big clouds pick on the little ones.

Evenin shade drives out the sun.

Sorry for the stuff I've done.

To me you're still the only one.

I'm wanderin'.... Lost and wanderin

Cold winds blow in from the edge of town.

Circus tents all got blown down.

All the freaks are runnin round.

And I lost every friend I've found.

I'm wanderin'.... out here wanderin

I have only one regret.

I hurt everyone I've met.

And as I drift from town to town.

There's nothing left to hold me down.

I'm wanderin'.. I am wanderin'

Show time's over in a crowd heads home.

Here I sit left on my own.

What have I done that's so wrong,

that I should always be alone.

I'm wanderin'.. out here wanderin'

If you give me another chance I still wouldn't make it.

If you told me what to say I still couldn't fake it.

If you said that you loved me it still wouldn't matter.

Baby, baby, baby, I'm out here wanderin'

Out here wanderin'.. Lost and wanderin'

I am wanderin'
Добавлено: 13.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 13.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!