- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Brian Mcknight - Back At One - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Brian Mcknight - Back At One - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 664
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Brian McKnight
Авторы текста: Brian McKnight
Back At One
Brian Mcknight
Brian Mcknight-Back at one
        Brian McKnight-Back At One

(B C#7 F#m Ab7 C#m Ab7)
Its undeniable 
that we should be together 
Its unbelievable 
how I used to say that I found in her 
The places you need to know 
if you don't know just how I feel 
Then let me show you now that I'm for real 
If all things in time 
time will reveal 

One - you're like a dream come true 
Two - just wanna be with you 
Three - Girl its plain to see 
that you're the only one for me 
Four - repeat steps one to three 
Five - make you fall in love with me 
If ever I believe our work is done 
then I start back at one... (yeah) 

So Incrediable 
the way things work themselves out 
And all emotional 
once you know that its all about babe 
And undesirable 
for us to be apart 
Never would of made it very far 
Cause you know that you got the keys to my heart 

Say farewell to the dark night 
I see the coming of the sun 
I feel like a little child 
whose life has just begun 
You came and reached into the light 
Into this lonely heart of mine 
You threw out the life line 
just in the nick of time... 


Добавлено: 19.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:

Страница создана 22.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!