- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Bjork - A Day Called Zero - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Bjork - A Day Called Zero - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 153
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
A day called zero

Is the day well all relax

Mountains will tumble

With a long and heavy thump

Dust spreads on the sky

So the sun will grow pale

Oil tanks tear open

And the city livens up

A day called zero

Will be such a busy day

Whistling marches? 

Ill hoover my past away

Controlling a bulldozer

I will improve my town

Stacking concrete slabs

Me and you my pluto

Will you be with me on that day? 

Well be watching and smiling

At last its over

Nothing stops us now

Come and enter

Me lets multiply

On a day called zero
Добавлено: 10.12.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 10.12.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!