- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Amy Macdonald - Mr Brightside - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Amy Macdonald - Mr Brightside - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 1026
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Brandon Flowers, Dave Keuning

Mr Brightside
Amy Macdonald
D Dsus4
D Dsus4

I'm coming out of my cage
And I've been doing just fine
Gotta gotta be down
Because I want it all
It started out with a kiss
How did it end up like this
 D                  Dsus4
It was only a kiss, it was only a kiss
Now I'm falling asleep
And she's calling a cab
While he's having a smoke
And she's taking a drag
Now they're going to bed
And my stomach is sick
And it's all in my head
 Dsus4                 Bm
But she's touching his-chest
 Bm                 A
Now, he takes off her dress
 A               D Dsus4 D Dsus4
Now, letting me go

 Bm                     A
And I just can't look its killing me
  D Dm            D Dm  
And taking control
   D       Dsus4             Bm
Jealousy, turning saints into the sea
 A                     D
Swimming through sick lullabies
Dsus4             Bm
Choking on your alibis
  A                   D
But it's just the price I pay
 Dsus4         Bm 
Destiny is calling me
A          D         Dsus4   
Open up my eager eyes
 Bm           A
'Cause I'm Mr Brightside


 > and a couple of words from me :D <

 I hope you enjoy it and it's good enough for you all.
 I was easy to find a good chords and it was really fun...
 Agata [dziuka]

Добавлено: 19.11.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 19.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!