- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Agalloch - The Watchers Monolith - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Agalloch - The Watchers Monolith - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 170
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Don Anderson, John Haughm, Jason William Walton, Aesop Dekker
Авторы текста: John Haughm
Blue textures cascade downward to the base of the monolith 
Like brush strokes on a canvas of souls 
Two arms reach out a cloak of silent nihil 
Revenants untouched by the scythe 
They are lost in the dark woods of time 

Aloft in the landscape that you hail 
I am the fog that seeps over here in the early hours 

Standing proud in the hollow of the land 
A vestige of deeper purity etched in spirit agaisnt the sky 

The menhir had runes carved in limbs of oaken sovereignty 
and could see the ages growing from within the palms 
I can feel the era slipping into oblivion, 
no longer grasping the textures 
I am slowly becoming stone 

As wolves celebrate the dusk, 
an old voice of wisdom haunts the vale 

Shapes flicker in the fire light through the windows 
The woodlands burn with grace 
Their silence drowns the age 

As wandering ghosts pass through the flames 
A new age of rebirth lights the dawn 

But who are they who pass by the window? 
The shapes; like black solar wheels scorched in the snow 
by gods of the stone... 
This elder stone shall never fall! 

Cast the aeons into the void 
So that no other can seek them 
No age, no hands shall taint them 
Pour the sorrows into the sun 
They are lost forever in dark woods of time 
Carve the symbols into the stone 
So that another can find them 
No age, no hands shall change them 
Pour the ages into the sun 
They are lost forever in the dark woods of time
Добавлено: 22.08.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:

Страница создана 29.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!