- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Level 42 - Its Over - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Level 42 - Its Over - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 313
Лучшая metal-группа Петербурга
Авторы: Mark King, Boon Gould, Wally Badarou

Its Over
Level 42
It's Over
Level 42
Running In The Family 1987

|C#sus2| |F#add9| |Abm| |Bbsus4 Bb| 

|Cm11| |Fm7| |Bbsus2| |C#sus2

C#sus2                       F#add9
I won't be here when you come home
     Abm                                             Bbsus4 Bb
I'm sorry if you don't understand, forgive me if you can
Cm11                  Fm7
but I can see another road
                   Bbsus2 Bb
and I ain't coming back
C#sus2                       F#add9
Don't look for me around this town
      Abm                                          Bbsus4  Bb
'cause I will be so far away, you'll never find me anywhere
Cm11                    Fm7
and I won't take no souvenirs
                        Bbsus2 Bb
no perfumed picture promises
             Cm11  Fm7
because it's over
and I ain't coming back

Ab  F#6     Fm7   Bb   C#7M  
You gave me everything
             B7M           Bbm7 Ab
and now I'm breaking your heart
     F#6     Fm7       Bb  C#7M  
you know that I don't mean
             Cm7b5 Fm7 Bb7M   C#sus2 F#sus2
to tear your world a - part

Bbadd9                 F#7M  
And as I walk into the lonely afternoon
       Ab6                Ebm9       Bbadd9
I feel sad enough, I feel bad enough
and all the times when you are lonely where you are
              Ab6                  Ebm9
please don't hate me then, I could not pretend

I think that's all the bits!
Добавлено: 08.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 04.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!