Войти:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex Mail.ru
PrimaNota.ru - самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Kitty Wells - аккорды, тексты | Страница 5

Лучшая metal-группа Петербурга
Название Материалы
We Need One More Chance
We Owe Good For Everything
We'll Stick Together
Welcome To My World
What About You
What Am I Living For
What I Believe Dear (Is All Up To You)
What i Belive Dear (is All up to You)
What Locks The Door
When The Grass Grows Over Me
When The Moon Comes Over The Mountain
When Your Little High Horse Runs Down
Where Is My Castle
Where The Soul Never Dies
White Christmas
White Circle On My Finger
Whose Shoulder Will You Cry On
Will Your Lawyer Talk To God
Window Up Above
Wings Of A Dove
Winner Of Your Heart
Woman Half My Age
Woman Never Forgets
Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
Wooden Heart
Wound Time Can't Erase
Wreck Of Number Two
Yesterday's Promise
You And Me
You Can't Conceal A Broken Heart
You Don't Hear
You Don't Love Me (But You're Afraid Somebody Will
You Lay So Easy On My Mind
You Left Your Mark On Me
You Want Her Not Me
You'll Never Be Mine Again
You're Driving Me Out Of My Mind
You're No Angel Yourself
You're Not Easy To Forget
You're The Only World I Know
Your Cheatin' Heart
Your Lips Are Sweet as Honey (but There's Poison in Your Heart)
Your Love Is The Way
Your Old Love Letters
Your Wild Life's Gonna Get You Down

Страница создана 21.02.2012

Привет, гитарист!

Тебе подарок от сайта PrimaNota.ru

Забрать подарок