Войти:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex Mail.ru
PrimaNota.ru - самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

John Fullbright - Jericho - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 146
Лучшая metal-группа Петербурга


  • аккорды и текст
Проще! Аппликатуры

John Fullbright
G      Em   Bm    D
G      Em   Bm    D
Am  C        G
Am  C        D      D/C   D/B   D/A

G            Em                Bm     D
   I go searching through this world

G            Em           Bm    D
  I wait on something to unfurl

Am                  C                  G
  Thinking back on toys and paper dolls

Am           C             D      D/C   D/B   D/A
  Now all I ever find are walls

G         Em              Bm        D
Tried to find myself out east

G             Em             Bm     D
Maybe find comfort there at least

Am        C                G
  When I got there all I found

Am          C                D      D/C   D/B   D/A
  Somebody burned it to the ground


G   Em                Bm    D
 So let your trumpets blow

G             Em       Bm      D
  ‘Round the walls of Jericho

Am          C             G
  Let your mighty voices sound

Am          C                    D   D/C   D/B   D/A
  Till the walls come tumbling down

I searched for days for you out west
And I was greeted like a guest
Into the desert's open arms
Finding not your child-like charms

If these thoughts I hold be true
I lay down my traveling shoes
And let the vines grow over me
Let the earth swallow my dreams

Let my trumpet blow
‘Round the walls of Jericho
Let my mighty voice be heard
And speak not another word

(Harmonica solo)

Throw your arrows and your slings
And your other precious things
Outside your gate I will stand tall
As you cower behind your wall

Look inside your self to see
Where these walls appear to be
Let your soul step out to breathe
Swallow whole your dignity

Let your trumpet blow
Round the walls of Jericho
Let your mighty voices sound
Till the walls come tumbling, come tumbling down

(Harmonica solo)  
Добавлено: 10.06.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 10.06.2013

Привет, гитарист!

Тебе подарок от сайта PrimaNota.ru

Забрать подарок