Войти:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex Mail.ru
PrimaNota.ru - самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Grave Digger - Cirlce Of Witches - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 188
Лучшая metal-группа Петербурга

Cirlce Of Witches

  • текст

The foul smell of evil hangs over the moores 
Where in a lonely hut three witches dwell. 
Repelling creatures ageless feared and fitted 
With powers from the depths of hell. 
Once a noble man, a baron, brother of the king himself 
Visited the witches on a dark dark night. 
He asked to assist to gain the throne 
He sold his soul to win a fight. 

The days getting short and nights getting colder 
winter has come, the sun is too weak 
The forces of night are now growing stronger 
Searching for souls, for men blind with greed 

Three witchees stand in a circle of evil 
Tongues speaking words old and unknown 
Call for a demon to serve in their dark spell 
Fulfill what they owe to get what men own 
I'll be king, I want the power, I will change my fate 
Magic's on my side forever, so the witches say 
Time is right to gain the throne, I'll take my brother down 
I'll be king to rule the land, yes I'll take the crown 

I've lost my soul
 I've lost control
 To the circle of witches 
My life is black 
There's no way back 
From the circle of witches 
circle of witches
 circle of witches
 circle of witches - never again! 

Lie in wait, prepared to fight, soon the king must come 
Allied with the darkest powers, murder will be done 
Loyal soldiers, stand for battle, blinded are their eyes 
Witchcraft takes away their sight, as we take their lives 

I look at myself, a mirror of darkness 
My mind it is drowned at dark flood of hate 
I owe too much to the powers of evil 
I know I'm damned, sealed is my fate 
For the gloom of gold and glory, I have sold my soul 
Blackened are the sunny days, the dark side takes control 
Hell awaits as nightmares haunt me, demons in my head 
Satan waits with patient joy, he'll greet me when I'm dead. 
Добавлено: 10.10.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 10.10.2013

Привет, гитарист!

Тебе подарок от сайта PrimaNota.ru

Забрать подарок