- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Choir - The Ocean - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Choir - The Ocean - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 223
Лучшая metal-группа Петербурга
The Ocean
		   The Ocean - The Choir 
Free Flying Soul 

G       D/F#   Em     C
I have tasted poison,
      G     D/F#    Em    C
Still I remain restored.
    G     D/F#   Em     C
By centuries of saving seas,
      Am      C      D
Where living waters pour.

         G      D     C
I am the ocean,
D           G        D        C   
Purified by all the tears of time.
D     Em    D       C
I am bitter and sublime.
D        G       D   C   D
I am the ocean.

Disregard the wreckage,
Under healing tide.
All the shame in Jesus' name,
Was covered when He died.

We are the ocean,
Glorious and sanctified by pain.
We are blessed by the rain.
We are the ocean.

Acid clouds will threaten,
But you won't be defiled.
Cleansing love from God above,
Will shower you, dear child.

You are the ocean,
Beautiful and driven by the wind.
You are wonderous deep within.
You are the ocean.
Interlude switches time signatures from straight (4/4) to (4/4 then 2/4)and repeats these two bars. The chords for this segment are:

 Em   C   D (repeat)

I am the ocean,
Purified by all the tears of time.
I am bitter and sublime.
I am the ocean.
We are the ocean.
You are the ocean...
When playing the D/F#, the F# bass is extremely important. Try curling your thumb around to hit that string on the 2nd fret.

(courtesy of Shannon Penner)      
Добавлено: 03.06.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 03.06.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!