- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Young Fresh Fellows - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Young Fresh Fellows - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1981 - ...

The Young Fresh Fellows are an American alternative rock group that was formed in 1981 in Seattle, Washington, by Scott McCaughey and Chuck Carroll; Tad Hutchison, Chuck Carroll's first cousin, joined for the recording of the group's debut album in 1983.

Their first album was The Fabulous Sounds of the Pacific Northwest (1984) after which Jim Sangster joined the group on bass and McCaughey switched from bass to guitar. Carroll left the group in 1988, and was replaced by Kurt Bloch from The Fastbacks.

The song "Amy Grant", a comical song about Contemporary Christian music and pop music artist Amy Grant, from the album The Men Who Loved Music, was a huge success on college radio and arguably their biggest hit.

The band are still together, although after 1996's A Tribute To Music they released no new material until Because We Hate You (2001), a split release with McCaughey's other band, the

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Beans and Tolerance [альбом]
  • GAG FAh [альбом]
  • Mathisization [сингл]
  • The Fabulous Sounds of the Pacific Northwest: A Tonic of Tones to Pipe the Visitors Abroad [1984, альбом]
  • Topsy Turvy [1986, альбом]
  • Refreshments [1987, макси-сингл]
  • The Men Who Loved Music [1987, альбом]
  • Totally Lost [1988, альбом]
  • This One's for the Ladies [1989, альбом]
  • Electric Bird Digest [1991, альбом]
  • Sick & Tired of Me [1991, сингл]
  • It's Low Beat Time [1992, альбом]
  • Gorilla Time! [1994, сингл]
  • A Tribute to Music [1999, альбом]
  • CD Sampler [2000, макси-сингл]
  • Because We Hate You / Let the War Against Music Begin [27.02.2001, альбом]
  • I Think This Is [07.07.2009, альбом]
  • Tiempo De Lujo [21.08.2012, альбом]


  • Right On: Singles and Rare Tracks [сборник]
  • When We Were Good [1994, сборник]
Название Материалы
The Family Gun
When The Girls Get Here

Страница создана 21.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!