- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

World Party - Ship Of Fools - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

World Party - Ship Of Fools - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 132
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Karl Wallinger
Авторы текста: Karl Wallinger
Ship Of Fools
World Party
intro: Dm

We're setting sail
To the place on the map from which no one has ever returned 
drawn by the promise of the joker
and the fool and by the light of the crosses 
that burn drawn by the promise of the woman and the lace
and the gold and the cotton and pearls 
it's the place where they keepall the darkness you need
you sail away from the light of the world on this trip baby

you will pay tomorrow you gonna pay tomorrow you will pay tomorrow

Gm  Bb      F               C    
    save me save me from tomorrow
Gm                  Bb    
I don't want to sail with this ship of 
 C      Gm     Bb       F
fools.   oh   save me  save me from 
   C     Gm               Bb
tomorrow I don't want to sail with this 
            C    1.
ship of fools       I want to run and 
 Dm               F / C/E  / Dm/
hide  right now 

2. Gm      Bb         
     where's it coming from oh where's it
 C                 Gm      Bb
going to it's just a....  it's just a 
           C     Dm
ship of fools 

Avarice and greed are going to drive you over the endless sea they 
will leave you drifting in the shallows or drowning in the oceans 
of history travelling the world, you're in search of no good but 
I'm sure you'll build your Sodom like you 
knew you would using all the good people for your galley slaves 
as your little boat struggles through the warning waves but you don't pay.
Добавлено: 26.11.2013
Вам также может быть интересно:
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 26.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!