- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Winter Solstice - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Winter Solstice - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Страна: США
Даты: 2000 - 2006

Winter Solstice was a Christian metalcore band from Lynchburg, Virginia signed to Metal Blade Records. They split up in 2006. Some of the former members have come together with members of Everything Falls Together and to form a new band, Ghost of a Fallen Age. Former frontman Matt Tarpey was a member of the Virginia Beach, Virginia metalcore band We Were Gentlemen until their breakup in 2010.

Former members
  • Roger Turner - guitar (founding member, 2000-2004)
  • Duke Cuneo - drums (2000-2006) (founding member)
  • J.T. Turner - guitar (founding member, 2000-2005)
  • Jason Woodson - bass (founding member, 2000-2001)
  • Steve Carlson - vocals (founding member, 2001)
  • Nate Smith - bass (2002-2006)
  • Matt Tarpey - vocals (2002-2005) (went on to be a founding member of Fjord and also filled in for Underoath in 2003)
  • Caleb Goins - guitar (2004-2006)
Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • The Pulse Is Overrated [26.03.2004, макси-сингл]
  • The Fall of Rome [08.03.2005, альбом]
Название Материалы
A Good Dead Done
Bringing A Knife To A Gun Fight
Calibrate The Virus
Coming Of A New Day
Courtesy Bow
Fall Of Rome
Following Caligula
Malice In Wonderland
Thats The Way You Debate
The Brother I Never Had
The Hampton Roads 4th Annual Parade Of The Blind
The Hampton Roads Fourth Annual Parade Of The Blind
To The Nines

Страница создана 22.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!