- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Wildhearts - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Wildhearts - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1989 - ...

The Wildhearts are a British rock group originally formed in Newcastle upon Tyne, England. The band's sound is a mixture of hard rock and melodic pop music, often described in the music press as combining influences as diverse as The Beatles and 1980s-era Metallica. However, this characterization is denied by the band, who see their influences as being far broader, as shown in the song "29 X The Pain", which lists many of group leader Ginger's influences. Despite several top 20 singles and one top 10 album in Britain, the Wildhearts have not achieved major commercial success, owing in part to difficulties with record companies and many internal problems often relating to recreational drugs and depression. Much of the band's early career was affected by bitter feuds with their record company, East West.

In the band's turbulent and unpredictable history, band members have regularly been replaced, with the only constant member being the band's founder Ginger (birth name David

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Naivety Play [сингл]
  • Don't Be Happy... Just Worry [11.1992, макси-сингл]
  • Caffeine Bomb [1993, сингл]
  • TV EP [1993, макси-сингл]
  • Earth vs. The Wildhearts [08.1993, альбом]
  • Suckerpunch [06.1994, сингл]
  • Fishing for Luckies [12.12.1994, альбом]
  • I Wanna Go Where the People Go [03.1995, сингл]
  • If Life Is Like A Love Bank I Want An Overdraft [04.1995, сингл]
  • P.H.U.Q. [05.1995, альбом]
  • Just in Lust [07.1995, сингл]
  • Fishing for More Luckies [10.1995, альбом]
  • Sick of Drugs [04.1996, сингл]
  • Red Light-Green Light EP [06.1996, макси-сингл]
  • Anthem [08.1997, сингл]
  • Urge [10.1997, сингл]
  • Endless, Nameless [27.10.1997, альбом]
  • Landmines & Pantomimes [28.09.1998, альбом]
  • Vanilla Radio [30.09.2002, сингл]
  • Stormy in the North, Karma in the South [20.01.2003, сингл]
  • So Into You [12.05.2003, сингл]
  • The Wildhearts Must Be Destroyed [25.08.2003, альбом]
  • Top of the World [11.2003, сингл]
  • The Wildhearts [23.04.2007, альбом]
  • The New Flesh [01.10.2007, сингл]
  • Stop Us If You've Heard This One Before, Volume 1 [2008, альбом]
  • ¡Chutzpah! [31.08.2009, альбом]
  • ¡Chutzpah! Jnr. [02.12.2009, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Anarchic Airwaves [03.1998]
  • Tokyo Suits Me [01.1999]
  • The Wildhearts Strike Back [25.10.2004]
  • Rock City vs The Wildhearts [2014]


  • Flipped: B-sides 1993-97 [сборник]
  • Shitty Fuckin' Stupid Tracks [сборник]
  • The Best of the Wildhearts [25.11.1996, сборник]
  • The Best of the Wildhearts [1997, сборник]
  • Riff After Riff After Motherfucking Riff [11.2002, сборник]
  • Coupled With [29.03.2004, сборник]
Название Материалы
29 Times The Pain
29 X The Pain
And The Bullshit Goes On
Baby Strange
Bad Time To Be Having A Bad Time
Be My Drug
Beautiful Thing You
Caffeine Bomb
Caffine Bomb
Can't Do Right For Doing Wrong
Cheers Live
Cold Patootie Tango
Cold Patootie Tango Caprice
Crying Over Nothing
Dannys Dancin
Destroy All Monsters
Do Anything
Do The Channel Bop
Down On London
Dreaming In A
Drinking About Life
Fire Up
Friend For Five Minutes
Geordie In Wonderland
Get Your Groove On
Getting It
Girlfriend Clothes

Страница создана 23.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!