- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Who - My Wife - аккорды и текст, таба, бас-таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Who - My Wife - аккорды и текст, таба, бас-таба, видео

Просмотров: 304
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
My Wife
All the credit for this goes to the guys at Whotabs.

My Wife | guitar crd
By the Who
>From Who's Next, 1971
Written by John Entwistle (c)1971 Whistle Rhymes Ltd.==============                                                        
transcribed by                             Whotabs                     1998-03-26     

B    x2444x
A/B  x2222x
C#m  x4665x
G    3x0033
F#   244(3)xx
F#7  044xxx
Bb/C#m x4444x


||: B    | B A/B  :||

B            G
My life's in jeopardy
G                                  E
Murdered in cold blood is what I'm gonna be
  D                     Dsus4 D          E                     B
I ain't been home since Friday night and now my wife is comin' after me

Give me police protection, 
      G                             E       Esus4 E
Gonna buy a gun so I can look after number one
D                Dsus4   D        G           
Give me a bodyguard, a black belt Judo expert 
       F#          (F#7 F F#7 F)
With a machine gun.

[repeat intro]

B                       G
Gonna buy a tank and an aeroplane
         G                              E      Esus4   E
When she catches up with me won't be no time to explain
    D              Dsus4 D                  E            
She thinks I've been with another woman and that's enough
                 B       B A/B B
To send her half insane

C#m                       G                           E         Esus4  E
Gonna buy a fast car, put on my lead boots and take a long, long drive
  D            Dsus4 D       G                     F#....
I may end up spending all my money, but I'll still be alive.

E                    F#
All I did was have a bit too much to drink
      B                C#m      C#m B/C#m
And I picked the wrong precinct
    E                        F#                      B
Got picked up by the law and now I ain't got time to think.

||: B   | B A/B  :||

[horn for guitar]

[repeat second verse]

And I'm oh, so tired of running
Gonna lay down on the floor
I gotta rest sometime
So I can get to run some more, yeah!

She's comin'
She's comin'

Добавлено: 12.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:

Страница создана 23.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!