- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Wham - Come On! - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Wham - Come On! - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 154
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: George Michael
Авторы текста: George Michael
Come On, Everybody! 
Get on, with your party! 
And don't let nobody say you're wrong. 
So you've lost control, 
But they'll never steal your soul 
No way! 
That they're gonna spoil your fun. 

Greedy men, in far off places, 
Don't be afraid to show your faces. 
We know what you've done is wrong, 
But clap your hands, and sing along now! 
Don't even bother, to let us know, 
When you flick the switch and stop the show, 
Because the party has begun, 
And we'll still be dancing, as-you-run-now! 


Oh no, don't think that I'm not scared, 
Oh no, don't think that I'm prepared. 
I just take each day as it comes, 
Because it may - it may -, 
It may be the last one! 
I know they don't care about me, 
I ain't got no money, ain't a V.I.P. 
And I know they don't care about you, 
You may - as well - enjoy your life like I do! 

Добавлено: 22.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 22.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!