- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Walter Becker - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Walter Becker - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: США
Даты: 20.02.1950 - ...

Walter Carl Becker (born February 20, 1950) is an American musician, songwriter, and record producer. He is best known as the co-founder, guitarist, bassist and co-songwriter of Steely Dan.

Becker met future songwriting partner Donald Fagen while studying at Bard College. After a brief period of activity in New York, the two relocated to California in 1971 and formed the nucleus of Steely Dan, who enjoyed a critically and commercially successful ten-year career. Following the group's disbanding, Becker relocated to Hawaii and reduced his musical activity, working primarily as a record producer.

Becker and Fagen reformed Steely Dan in 1993 and have remained active, most notably including their 2000 Two Against Nature album, which won four Grammy Awards. Becker has also released two solo albums, 1994's 11 Tracks of Whack and 2008's Circus Money.

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • 11 Tracks of Whack [27.09.1994, альбом]
  • You Gotta Walk It Like You Talk It... Or You'll Lose That Beat [06.2006, саундтрек]
  • Circus Money [10.06.2008, альбом]


  • Come Back Baby [сборник]
  • Founders of Steely Dan [сборник]
  • Steely Dan Featuring... [сборник]
  • The Masters [сборник]
  • The Origins of Steely Dan [сборник]
  • The Early Years [1983, сборник]
  • Catalyst [1994, сборник]
  • Android Warehouse [1998, сборник]
  • The Collection [30.06.2002, сборник]
  • Sun Mountain [17.01.2011, сборник]
Название Материалы
Paging Audrey
Upside Looking Down

Страница создана 13.11.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!