- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Viking Skull - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Viking Skull - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Даты: 2002 - ...

Viking Skull are an English hard rock band originally from Corby, Northamptonshire. Formed in 2002, the band currently features vocalist and guitarist Roddy Stone, guitarists Frank Regan and Dom Wallace, bassist Kevin "Waldie" James and drummer Jess Margera. Originally founded by Stone, Regan and Waldie with guitarist Darren Smith and drummer Gordon Morrison, the group were initially intended as a semi-comedic support band for Raging Speedhorn, which featured some of Viking Skull's members.

After releasing Chapter One and Born in Hell, Viking Skull came closing to breaking up when Smith and Morrison left the band in 2006. Julian "Jules" Cooper and CKY drummer Jess Margera replaced the departed members and released Chapter Two in 2007. With Rich Vose replacing Cooper and the addition of Dom Wallace, Doom, Gloom, Heartache & Whiskey was released in 2008. Regan returned for 2012's Cursed By the Sword, and following a brief hiatus a self

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Chapter One [20.10.2003, макси-сингл]
  • Born in Hell [14.10.2005, альбом]
  • Blackened Sunrise [08.09.2007, макси-сингл]
  • Chapter Two [08.09.2007, альбом]
  • Doom, Gloom, Heartache & Whiskey [03.11.2008, альбом]
  • Cursed by the Sword [2012, альбом]
  • Viking Skull [02.02.2016, альбом]


  • Heavy Metal Thunder [2010, сборник]
Название Материалы
Beer Drugs And Bitches
Beers Drugs And Bitches
Blackened Sunrise
Born In Hell
Doom Gloom Heartache And Whiskey
Hair Of The Dog
Skull Heaven
Start A War
Wizards Sleeve

Страница создана 15.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!