- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Velvet Revolver - Messages - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Velvet Revolver - Messages - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 1241
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Velvet Revolver
 Dm Bb F A
 Bb F C Em G

(Verso 1)

Am                   F
Honey so long, nice to see you

Dm                              G      C
Won't be long before I come back home

Am                              F
When the plane lands, will you reach me

Dm                            G    C
Will you call me on the telephone


F                                                                     C
Tell my son I wish I never yelled at him yesterday cause everything's changed

G                             F                                C
Radar signal seeking you, but finding nothing at all, hey --

G                             F                                 C
Blow the horn and call the cavalry there's something happening, hey --

Riff: Am---F---Dm---G--C

Verso 2

Am                         F
Goodbye mother, Tell my daughter

Dm                         G       C
Have to leave, Get of the telephone

Am                         F
Theres a problem, Sinking feeling,

Dm                         G         C
Heros died and plastic on the run


F                                                  C
Tell my son I wish I Never yelled at him yesterday Cause everythings changed,

G               F                    C
And you, you gave me all you had, hey.

G                F                  C
I hope someday you will be happy, Without me.

Riff: Am---F---Dm---G--C

Dm            Bb                  F
Lost in a world that's quickly going by,

A                                 Bb
You were there so strengthened you knew the ground,

F                                     C
Angels and the demons fight to save the lives,

Em                   G
While all the others cry

Am     F      Dm    G
C      F      C     C

Coro 2
G                 F                C
As for you, you made my life worth living,

G                 F                   C
I pray one day you will de happy, Without me. 

Goodbye, Goodbye.

en el coro la segunda estructura (F--G--C)
son 4 compases, uno para cada acorde y do (C) se repite

Добавлено: 14.09.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:

Страница создана 23.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!