- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Uriah Heep - Miracle Child - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Uriah Heep - Miracle Child - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 117
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
She got me to walk on water

I did what she said

She got me to steal the moonlight

Put it over her head

And after I moved the mountain

Which stood in the way

The answer was in the question

She asked me if I wanted to stay

All of my friends said it couldnt last

Id be another there in her past

But I disagree cause

I cant say say no, no, no, no

Save me, shes so hungry

Make a man do anything

I know, she gets hungry

Gets away like an innocent child

Save me, shes so hungry

Has the appetite to everything

I know, shes just hungry

Shes got the mind of a miracle child

And when I changed the seasons

And water to wine

I took all the wordly problems

And got the peace in our time

And after I built the temple

She wanted so bad

I took her to altar on sunday

To look at everything that we had

I could say no, but I always do

Someone outside

Would be comin through

And I cant stop her

I cant say no, no, no, no

Shes so hungry

She gets hungry ...
Добавлено: 06.11.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 06.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!