- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Turnover - Sasha - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Turnover - Sasha - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 576
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
~First tab go easy on me~
Tabbed from the "Turnover 'Sasha' Punks in Vegas Stripped Down Session" Video
Watch the video for the strumming patterns

C                      F7M                        
I called you up to say goodnight
I thought that things would be alright
      G              F7M  
But I guess I was dead wrong
C                       F7M  
And I just want to stay asleep 
Because thoughts of you are all I dream 
         G            F7M  
But when I wake up you're gone

F7M                                  Am
For weeks the days I spent felt like forever
           G             F7M  
I couldn't get you off my mind
I wondered how you got inside my head
            G                   F7M  
And made me think that you were mine
I thought you meant it when you said forever
  G                F7M  
I guess that was a lie
I still get choked up when I think of you
   G               F7M  
It happens all the time

C                                    F7M  
Well there's a place that we used to go
I pass by now and feel alone
           G           F7M  
And wonder if you ever stop here like I do
C                             F7M  
And someone told me that they saw you there one night
         Am                G 
Skipping rocks down by the water
All alone, tears in your eyes


F7M             Am
Your time's all gone
     G        F7M  
It's all been spent
                      Am     G
Who's left by your side

    G         F7M  
Not me anymore
Добавлено: 07.10.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 07.10.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!