- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Trigger Hippy - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Trigger Hippy - аккорды, тексты

Страна: США
Даты: 2009 - ...

Trigger Hippy is an American Rock and Roll band composed of Black Crowes drummer Steve Gorman, guitarist Guthrie Trapp, singer Joan Osborne and bassist Nick Govrik. Formerly of the group are Widespread Panic guitarist Jimmy Herring, former Black Crowes guitarist Audley Freed, session guitarist Tom Bukovac and singer/songwriter and Black Crowes guitarist Jackie Greene.

The group was initially formed as a casual collaboration between Freed, Govrik, and Gorman. The three had met together to jam on multiple occasions, constantly cycling a fourth musician. Trigger Hippy made its live debut on February 2, 2009, at the Cox Capitol Theatre in Macon, Georgia with Herring filling out the lineup. Due to Herring's tour commitment to Widespread Panic, the group recruited Greene and Osborne. The band toured the south of the US in the summer of 2011, playing shows in Atlanta, Birmingham, Nashville, Memphis, and Chattanooga; performing

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Trigger Hippy [30.09.2014, альбом]
Название Материалы
Rise Up Singing

Страница создана 21.12.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!