- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Trembling Blue Stars - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Trembling Blue Stars - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1995 - ...

Trembling Blue Stars was a London-based band based around core members Robert Wratten and Beth Arzy (who was also in Aberdeen until they split up in 2005). Initially begun as a side project of Wratten's previous band Northern Picture Library, Trembling Blue Stars became Wratten's main band when Northern Picture Library broke up in 1995. Wratten took the name of his band from The Story of O by Pauline Réage. Trembling Blue Stars are characterized by melancholic songs with shimmering guitars and introspective lyrics.

Many of their early lyrics address Wratten's relationship with Annemari Davies, who had been in The Field Mice and Northern Picture Library with him. The first Trembling Blue Stars album, Her Handwriting, was released in 1996 on Shinkansen Recordings (the successor of Sarah Records), to critical acclaim. Wratten afterwards assembled a band, which at various times included Davies, Gemma Townley, Cath Carroll and Ian Catt, as well as Michael Hiscock

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • ABBA on the Jukebox [04.1996, сингл]
  • Her Handwriting [05.1996, альбом]
  • The Rainbow [11.1997, макси-сингл]
  • Lips That Taste of Tears [02.1998, альбом]
  • Doo-Wop Music [1999, сингл]
  • Dark Eyes [10.1999, макси-сингл]
  • Broken by Whispers [02.2000, альбом]
  • She Just Couldn't Stay [06.2000, макси-сингл]
  • The Ghost of an Unkissed Kiss [09.2001, макси-сингл]
  • Alive to Every Smile [10.2001, альбом]
  • Slow Soft Sighs [08.2002, макси-сингл]
  • Southern Skies Appear Brighter [05.2004, макси-сингл]
  • The Seven Autumn Flowers [10.2004, альбом]
  • Bathed in Blue Extended Play [02.2005, макси-сингл]
  • The Last Holy Writer [14.05.2007, альбом]
  • Exploring the Shadows Extended Play [19.11.2007, макси-сингл]
  • Fast Trains and Telegraph Wires / Cicely Tonight_Volume One [11.2010, альбом]
  • Correspondence [05.2011, макси-сингл]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Polar Session
  • 2000-08-09: Peel Session [2000]
  • 2002: Live at the Co-Op [2002]
  • 2009: Dandelion Radio Mark Whitby Acoustic Session [2009]


  • A Certain Evening Light [06.2003, сборник]
Название Материалы
All Eternal Things
Back to You
Birthday Girl
From A Pale Blue Rosary
Never Loved You More
Nobody But You
She Just Couldn't Stay
Snow Showers
Sometimes i Still Feel The Bruise
To Leave it Now

Страница создана 15.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!