- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Tony Sly - Hey God - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Tony Sly - Hey God - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 143
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Hey God
Tony Sly
Tony Sly - Hey God


G C G Em7 D G 

  G                             C         G
A country torn to shreds by consolidated debt
      Em7       D                G 
As we watch another store close down
    G                          C              G     
We cant live for four without paying the bank more
        Em7         D            G
For the loans that they will not allow
  C                     D        G                Em7                
Today I heard a mother crying I cannot live with this
   C                    D
So be strong, keep your head up fighting
A                       D
Cause this is all there is
     G                            C              G
He is sitting on a bench with his hands over his face
       Em7             D         G               
As his daughter moves closer to him
    G                             C             G
Six months without a job, now the benefits are gone
        Em7        D           C       D
And the anti depressants that help him live
    C             D
Hey god Ive got a message for ya
  G                Em7
I dont think you exist
  C                               D                          
It is not just the facts that are stacked against ya
     A               D
That tell it like it is
    C                 D
If everything happens for a reason
        G               Em7
Why are murderers still here?
C                  D
Children, mothers, dying, broke
        A              D
Can you make that disappear? 
Добавлено: 12.11.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 12.11.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!