- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Toad The Wet Sprocket - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Toad The Wet Sprocket - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1986 - ...

Toad the Wet Sprocket is an American alternative rock band formed in 1986. The band consists of vocalist and guitarist Glen Phillips, guitarist Todd Nichols, bassist Dean Dinning, and drummer Randy Guss. They had chart success in the 1990s with singles which included "Walk on the Ocean", "All I Want", "Something's Always Wrong", "Fall Down", and "Good Intentions". The band broke up in 1998 to pursue other projects but in 2006 began touring the United States as a band in small-venue, short-run tours each summer. In December 2010, the band announced their official reunion as a full-time working band and started writing songs for their first studio album of new material since their 1997 Columbia Records release Coil. Their album, New Constellation, was released on October 15, 2013.

Toad the Wet Sprocket took its name from a Monty Python comedy sketch called

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Walk on the Ocean [сингл]
  • Whatever I Fear [сингл]
  • Bread and Circus [07.1989, альбом]
  • Jam (Too Long, Too Late) [1990, сингл]
  • Pale [1990, альбом]
  • Fear [27.08.1991, альбом]
  • All I Want [1992, сингл]
  • Five Live [1992, макси-сингл]
  • Fall Down [1994, сингл]
  • Fly From Heaven [1994, сингл]
  • Something's Always Wrong [1994, сингл]
  • Dulcinea [24.05.1994, альбом]
  • Acoustic Dance Party [13.12.1994, макси-сингл]
  • Coil [20.05.1997, альбом]
  • It Doesn't Feel Like Christmas [07.12.2010, сингл]
  • 5 Live² [10.12.2012, макси-сингл]
  • Something Old, Something New [2013, макси-сингл]
  • New Constellation [13.06.2013, сингл]
  • New Constellation [29.06.2013, альбом]
  • In the Round at Revolver [08.10.2013, макси-сингл]
  • Live in the West [08.10.2013, макси-сингл]
  • Architect of the Ruin [16.06.2015, макси-сингл]

Концертные альбомы:

  • 2002-12-21: The Warfield, San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Live From the Pit
  • Load & Clear
  • Welcome Home: Live at the Arlington Theatre, Santa Barbara 1992 [11.01.2005]
  • 2006-06-15: The Vogue, Indianapolis, IN, USA [16.06.2006]
  • 2006-06-18: Taste of Randolph Street: Chicago, IL, USA [18.06.2006]
  • 2013-11-17: Daytrotter Studio, Rock Island, IL, USA [24.01.2014]


  • In Light Syrup [31.10.1995, сборник]
  • P.S. (A Toad Retrospective) [1999, сборник]
  • Playlist: The Very Best of Toad the Wet Sprocket [25.09.2009, сборник]
  • All You Want [2011, сборник]
Название Материалы
All I Want
All I'll Ever Need
All In All
All Right
All She Said
All Things In Time
Always Changing Probably
Architect Of The Ruin
Are We Afraid
Before You Were Born
Biqut2 (Stupid)
California Wasted
Come Back Down
Come Down
Corporal Brown
Covered In Roses
Crazy Life
Dam Would Break
Dont Fade
Dont Go Away
Eyes Open Wide

Страница создана 22.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!