- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Timo Maas - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Timo Maas - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Германия
Даты: 27.07.1969 - ...

Timo Maas (born July 27, 1969, Bückeburg, West Germany, is a German electronic music DJ/producer and remixer.

Maas bought his first set of turntables at the age of 17, and played his very first DJ set in 1982 at a party in his friend's home. The beginning of his career consisted mostly of gigs around Germany playing "Top 40" records with the occasional techno record sneaked in, but it was to be another 6 years from his debut DJ performance before he would perform his first official all-techno set. In 1992, Maas was introduced to the early German rave scene, and he went on to DJ at many different rave events both in Germany and elsewhere, earning a name in the electronic underground scene.

Maas' first record, "The Final XS", was released in 1995. His second record release was a collaboration with another producer, Gary D, "Die Herdplatte", which was a bigger success than his first. Gary D also gained Maas a residency

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • City Borealis / Nightjacker [1998, сингл]
  • M.A.A.S.M.E.L.L.O.W. [1998, сингл]
  • Der Schieber [1999, сингл]
  • Twin Town [19.04.1999, сингл]
  • Eclipse [02.08.1999, сингл]
  • Riding on a Storm / Trichter Musik [16.08.1999, сингл]
  • Ubik [18.09.2000, сингл]
  • Killin Me [2001, сингл]
  • Loud [2001, альбом]
  • To Get Down [2001, сингл]
  • Shifter [08.04.2002, сингл]
  • Help Me [23.09.2002, сингл]
  • First Day [04.2005, сингл]
  • Pictures [20.06.2005, альбом]
  • Pictures [02.11.2006, сингл]
  • Subtellite [15.10.2008, сингл]
  • Cash Johnny [09.2011, сингл]
  • College 84 [11.2011, сингл]
  • Lifer [23.04.2013, альбом]


  • Music for the Maases [03.10.2000, сборник]
  • Perfecto Presents... Timo Maas: Connected [07.05.2001, сборник]
  • Music for the Maases 2 [12.05.2003, сборник]
  • Mixmag: Timo Maas: Maasterpieces [01.05.2005, сборник]
  • Mixmag Presents: Return of the Legend [18.02.2009, сборник]
  • Balance 017: Timo Mass [08.10.2010, сборник]
  • Kick1 Kick3 Remixes [04.04.2011, сборник]
  • Crossing Wires 002 [16.06.2014, сборник]
Название Материалы
First Day (feat. Brian Molko)
Get Down
Pictures (feat. Brian Molko)

Страница создана 27.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!